Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Buchanan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Buchanan

4.2 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tom petersen

tom petersen

May 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"You don't want to get involved with this agent"
Profile photo of Pedro Infante

Pedro Infante

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was so sweet, and very patient with all my questions. Thank you Megan this world needs more people like you"
Profile photo of Rhonda Patty

Rhonda Patty

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"All was wonderful as long as you need nothing. But time to renew and they go up in price like crazy. No claims no reason! We went with another agency and State Farm employee was most unprofessional!!! Never ever do business with them again Original get them in then gig them!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Crawford

Tammy Crawford

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alex about getting my vehicles insured. He was very helpful and very nice. Got me setup in no time. Beat my current insurance provider. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Josh Turner

Josh Turner

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Alexander to ask about finding any potential savings for my auto and renters insurance. He went above and beyond to rate-shop for me and to make sure I was getting the best possible deal. Although we weren't able to find anything more competitive than what I am currently paying, I was very impressed with how professional and helpful he was. If anything changes with my current rates I will absolutely be contacting him again in the future!"
Profile photo of Ashley Chatman

Ashley Chatman

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's Ms. Loretta for me! It's the way she treated me she act as if she knew me for years. She treated me like a person and not just like another customer looking for insurance but like family she helped me get the best coverage and explained in detail about things that I didn't know alot about and at anytime I have a question or need to make a payment or ANYTHING the whole staff is so friendly and they get u taken care of without giving you a hard time."
Profile photo of Richard Marciano

Richard Marciano

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a great coverage and even better service, please consider work with Frank and his team here at StateFarm. They fact that you can stop by the office anytime and get your insurance needs taken care of is one of biggest reasons I recommend Frank Buchanan all the time."
Profile photo of Paul Shavens

Paul Shavens

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and pleasant atmosphere!! Friendly Owner and Honesty is an asset for myself as a New client.. I would recommend this Insurance company to anyone looking for Auto or Home insurance!! 👍😊👌🤷‍♂️"
Profile photo of Lonnie Harris

Lonnie Harris

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Jeffry Stewart

Jeffry Stewart

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. alex Sanches went above and beyond to help me with my auto and life insurance by giving me the best rates. Will definitely be staying with state farm from now on!"
Profile photo of JustinAndBrittany Jordan

JustinAndBrittany Jordan

June 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"I usually don't rant about personal things we go through because that is life! Right?! Well, we decided we wanted to spread the word about a certain insurance group. Well, sad thing is we didn't shop around. We decided to go to State Farm due to knowing a person that worked there. HORRIBLE DECISION EVER! First, which is not their fault, we were paying out the wahzoo for house insurance. We decided buying a new house, we wanted to get different quotes after the quote we received first from them was higher than the bank capped. We quickly realized out of every insurance quote we received we were paying more. We decided to go to Texas Farm Bureau because first Chad the agent sat down with us and spent well over an hour going through each individual coverage comparing to our current coverage. He explained what things were and without any pressure we immediately fell at ease knowing we were in good hands. Here comes the part where State Farm failed to communicate, be professional, and wasted our time. We called to cancel. It wasn't personal, we just are saving over $100 a month. The known individual was rude, told us they wouldn't pay out, and literally was unprofessional acting as if we were uneducated and making a stupid decision. I let it go. I was nice back because the Bible calls us to do that. Well, after calling for three weeks trying to get an answer to why they took a payment out after we cancelled date, we finally got an answer today. That is all we were asking for an explanation or a refund. First, we called the agency it was a rude, we don't deal with that, you need to call the 1-800 number. Second, we continued to call to ask about it and get the same answer your refund for the full amount will be in the mail 7-10 days. After numerous attempts, to get answers, I got ugly... Not going to lie.... I was tired of getting the run around and wasting my time. Finally, today we were told we would not get a full refund due to that payment for the month of May. That's fine, but it was the way communication was handled. We could not get Frank Buchanan ever on the phone. We were lied to saying people weren't in the office, and then receive a phone call from the office from that person (because of an ugly voicemail left by me). The unprofessionalism of smart mouths and acting like we were stupid was unacceptable. I could go on, but this is enough of a book. We will NEVER give State Farm or Frank Buchanan our business. And we write this in hopes you avoid them as well or hopefully they treat you with respect unlike us. We are very sad that it ended on that note, when it could have been peaceful. And yes sad to say, my mouth probably was opened more than it should today. To say the least, we are thankful we do not have to deal with them anymore, and we got an answer finally."
Profile photo of Keith Warren

Keith Warren

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"TOPs in the the game"
Profile photo of Lindsay Mayes

Lindsay Mayes

April 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Love them all! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Kevin Spraggins

Kevin Spraggins

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Russell Wright

Russell Wright

September 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service"